When you leave a supplier, or move house, or cancel a subscription, you can still keep the account and its details and documents on your Onedox dashboard, but not generate any new reminders or to-dos. 

You can 'archive' the account by clicking on the account name, scrolling to the bottom of the page, and you'll see a button to "archive this account":

Archiving will stop Onedox from updating and monitoring the account so if you have just switched away from the supplier, then we recommend you don't archive it until you have received the final bill (which can be up to 6 weeks after closing the account). 👍

Did this answer your question?