Deleting a provider account: 

Step 1: Go to 'Accounts'
Step 2: Click on the account name that you'd like to delete
Step 3: Scroll to the bottom where you'll see a button to 'Delete this account'

Gone! 👋

Note: We'll soon have a 'archive' option so you can keep the provider account, with all its details and documents, but it won't update automatically or generate to-dos anymore.

Did this answer your question?