Whenever there is a change on a provider's online system or within the layout of their bills, we need to adjust our own systems to accommodate that change, and so your account may get 'flagged' or paused while we work to fix it. 

Adjusting for each little change takes some development work, and we make our way through the new changes as quickly as we can. 

We'll try to fix the ones affecting the most accounts first and work our way down the list. 

We're a very small team so please have patience with us while we catch up with the myriad of changes the providers make all the time! 

Read more...

How to archive an account...
Don't see your provider listed? Here's what you can do...

Did this answer your question?